Whoops, sorry – Facebook didn’t mean it when they secretly kept all your deleted videos

Whoops, sorry – Facebook didn’t mean it when they secretly kept all your deleted videos
(Natural News) Think back to the days when Facebook allowed users to film videos directly on the platform to post on a friend’s wall. If you ever recorded a video and then deleted it because you didn’t like the way it came out, there’s a chance that the clip was never actually gone. Late last…
9
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

*